Katalog wystawców/ Exhibitors catalog

FirmaEmailStrona internetowaTelefon
Bioconcept-Gardenia Sp. z o.o.info@bioconcept.plwww.bioconcept.pl+48 16 642 34 36
Puffins/Microfoodkmatkowski@microfood.euwww.puffins.co698290477
PROBIO, obchodní společnost s r.o.michalski@probio.czhttps://www.probio.cz/+48 664409484
Plast-farb Sp. z o.o.sp.k.sprzedaz@plast-farb.comhttps://www.plast-farb.com/+48 606773556
Veritas Biofruttacommerciale2@verybio.ithttps://www.mazzonigroup.com/agricoltura-biologica/+390533605355
UNITED SOILcontact@united-soil.comwww.united-soil.com+48 697 777 999
Forbake S.A.biuro@forbake.plhttps://www.forbake.pl/222 189 420 / 515 000 571
Bioone sp. z o.o. sp. k.biuro@bioone.biowww.bioone.bio+48 12 345 07 33
Technology Plus Ukraine LLCtecoajc@gmail.comhttps://tmteco.com/+48513761899
JULEKO Bogumiła Krzyckabiuro@juleko.plwww.czarny-czosnek.pl694978128
POLTOPS Sp. z o.o.marketing@poltops.plhttps://www.poltops.pl/+48 68 477 51 01
KF Technologie BIO OPAKOWANIAhandel@bioopakowania.com.plwww.bioopakowania.pl+48 606 593 400
Fresh Future Sp. z o. o.info@freshfuture.plwww.freshfuture.pl601713715
Kunagone S.A.info@kunagone.plhttps://kunagone.pl/+48 334 454 339
SAKWABAG®sales@sakwabag.comwww.sakwabag.com697916797
Bio-piekarnia w Grzybowskiej Arce i Geissen-Peterewasmukstratenwerth@gmail.comwww.hruby.grzybow.pl606385460
Zakład Mięsny WASĄG Sp. J.biuro@wasag.plwww.wasag.pl84 688 02 01
AGRO BIO TEST Sp. z o. o.agro.bio.test@agrobiotest.plwww.agrobiotest.pl+48 22 847 87 39
Love Naturebiuro@love-nature.plwww.love-nature.pl+48 690 855 112
BONUS-PLUS Sp. z o.o.mmazur@bonus-plus.plwww.bonus-plus.pl www.bonusbaking.com881042854
Ekologiczne Fermy Drobiu Bednarek i Koniecznabs@7x.plwww.ekofermy.7x.pl511 606 768 i 500 703 507
PolBioEco Polska Sp z o.o.polbioeco@polbioeco.plwww.polbioeco.pl+ 48 81 501 94 54
HELPApiotr.budzowski@helpa.plwww.helpa.pl530759994
MY ECO BRUSHkontakt@myecobrush.plwww.myecobrush.pl502324186
Wrocit Sp. z o.o.r.gesior@manufakturadobra.plwww.manufakturadobra.pl512589400
Bella Farmacja Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.sekretariat@beorganic.com.plwww.beorganic.com.pl+48504130120
NaturAvenalukasz.sadkowski@naturavena.plwww.naturavena.pl668556982
DIET FOODmszafarz@mipama.plwww.diet-food.pl627670475
KORAB GARDEN SP. Z O.O.biuro@korabgarden.plwww.korabgarden.pl602594812
English Tea Shop Polska/ Ewaxkontakt@englishteashop.plwww.englishteashop.pl607432297
SOLIDA FOOD SP. Z O.O.biuro@solidafood.com.plwww.solidafood.com.pl(+48.22) 750.8514
LaSelva Toskana Feinkost Vertriebs GmbHjolanta.zbiegini@laselva-bio.plwww.laselva-bio.pl+48606605866
Zdrowo Namieszanebiuro@biovana.plhttps://zdrowonamieszane.pl/695151027
Metro-Catering-Systeminfo@m-c-s.plwww.metro-catering-system.pl+48 77 464 44 22
Eko Zagrodainfo@ekozagroda.comwww.ekozagroda.com531866997
Go Green Distribution Michał Skórecki, Małgorzata Skóerecka Spółka Cywilnam.skorecki@gogreendistribution.plwww.tappwater.pl729525718
GreenTree Group sp. z o.o.biuro@greentree.com.plhttps://www.greentree.com.pl/+48 501 740 102
Sapunoteka/Sapunotekaoffice@drkrych.plwww.sapunoteka.pl509102242/+48509102242
Soligrano Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.kamil.rabenda@organikagro.plhttps://soligrano.pl/665944500
Fairtrade Polskafairtrade@fairtrade.org.plwww.fairtrade.org.pl+48 603 363 721
Ekoloco Paweł Stopakontakt@ekoloco.plwww.ekoloco.pl731061574
Natura Lovenatura.love.cosmetics@gmail.comwww.natura-love.pl535972948
Carrefour Polskabiuroprasowe@carrefour.comwww.carrefour.pl22 517 22 21
AlpakPolbiuro@alpakpol.comhttp://www.alpakpol.com/512436831
Green Port Hurtownia Zielarska i Ekologicznahurt@greenport24.plgreenport24.pl730-007-872
WPPH ELENA IMPORT -EXPORT FRANCISZEK SIEGIEŃBIURO@ELENA.PLELENA.PL62 760 22 22
Mamy to my Agnieszka Stępieńkontakt@mamytomy.plwww.mamytomy.pl513 663 046
Biosferabarbara@ekologicznerolnictwo.plwww.biosferatrade.com+48727696266
Stowarzyszenie Sady Grójeckiestowarzyszenie@jablkagrojeckie.plwww.jablkagrojeckie.pl698 762 020
BIOVERI Sp. z o.o.robert@bioveri.plwww.bioveri.pl502673103
LOVISHB2B@lovish.plwww.lovish.pl517502383
Enza Zaden Poland Sp. z o. o.biuro@enzazaden.plhttps://www.enzazaden.com/pl/22 64 95 267
Zakwasowniasprzedaz@zakwasownia.plzakwasownia.pl517532460
Bloomtag ekologiczne akcesoria podróżneinfo@bloomtag.euwww.bloomtag.eu600056120
Agro-Wodzisław Sp.zo.o.Sp.ksekretariat@agro-wodzislaw.plwww.vitallyfood.pl+48 32 455 10 51
Kowalewski Sp. z o.o.biuro@kowalewski.euwww.kowalewski.eu603937564
BeSymbio Sp. z o.o.justyna.grzadziel@besymbio.plwww.besymbio.pl694955222
EkoWital Sp. z o.o.dok@eko-wital.plwww.eko-wital.pl501 030 933
LAURUS SP.Z O.O. SP.K.biuro@herbatint.plwww.herbatint.pl692550786
WPW VINASPORA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄbiuro@wpwvinaspora.plwinnicawieliczka.com12 3506116
P.P.U.H. Tłocznia Maurer Krzysztof Maurersoki@maurer.com.plwww.maurer.com.pl18 444 64 27
Kuvings Polskakontakt@kuvings.plwww.kuvings.pl85 744 66 77
Niro-Biobiuro@niro-biowww.niro-bio.pl34 356 00 05
AMP-DG Sp. z o.o.biuro@ekoflorka.plwww.ekoflorka.pl+48566494944
WELEDAinfo@weleda.plwww.weleda.pl+48 600 401 232
POPCROP & BLUECORNdamian@bluecorn.euwww.popcrop.pl / www.bluecorn.eu+48885040777
PISKOREK DYSTRYBUCJAzur@piskorek.comwww.zurodpiskorka.pl33432 27 90
DIASPOLIS Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.vertrieb@diaspolis.plwww.diaspolis.pl+48 537 917 999
Coffee Service Sp. z o.o.biuro@coffee-service.euhttp://www.coffee-service.eu(+48 22) 625 15 10
Nowakowski Tradycja sp. z o.o.zamowienia@piekarnia-nt.plwww.piekarnia-nt.pl500289050
Stewiarnia sp. z o.o.stewiarnia@stewiarnia.plwww.stewiarnia.pl695 010 205
Żywność Ekologiczna Bio Food Sp. z o.o.biuro@biofood.plwww.biofood.pl+48663012226
SYLVECObiuro@sylveco.plwww.sylveco.pl17 771 38 30
Primavika Sp. z o.o.kontakt@primavika.plwww.primavika.pl/61 / 81 71 223
Ova Bagdaniela.vojvodova@ovabag.comwww.ovabag.com+420725338026
Eurus Sp. z o.o.paula.kowalczuk@eurus.com.plhttps://www.eurus.com.pl/691 366 127
DARY NATURYbiuro@darynatury.plwww.darynatury.pl+48 85 672 32 32
Bioness Sp. z o.o.kontakt@bioness.plwww.bioness.pl+ 48 575 436 577
ASKETbiuro@asket.plwww.asket.pl+48618794459
Instytut Ogrodnictwalidia.sas@inhort.plwww.inhort.pl503158903