Katalog wystawców/ Exhibitors catalog

FirmaEmailStrona internetowaTelefon
Med Cap Sp. z o. o.sec.piotr.jakubik@gmail.com502955464
BALJA Paweł Pędrakbalja@balja.plwww.balja.pl607466671
EcoFarm Polskakontakt@ecofarmpolska.plwww.ecofarmpolska.pl+48 184431819
Japonskienoze.plsklep@strefanozy.plwww.japonskienoze.pl662 255 357
AKPUD Sp.J. A.M.P. Królakagnieszka.krolak@akpud.com.plwww.akpud.com.pl603056789
Bionateo Sp. z o.o.dominik.g@bionateo.comwww.bionateo.com510210260
Klimeko sp. z o.o. sp.k.klimeko@klimeko.plwww.klimeko.pl43 8232956
Opakowania Drewniane Franciszek Jan Wegrzynowskibiuro@lubianki.pllubianki.pl502096421
Brown House & Teabiuro@brownhouseandtea.plbrownhouseandtea.pl606277514
MD Labels Jasinski Sp. Komandytowad.glowacki@mdlabels.plmdlabels.pl510210260
Exclusive Parola
Zuzii
SUROVITAL
Solvino
SILBO
RAWITO
P.W. OTYLIApwotylia@wp.pl+48 601 055 652
Purella Food
Polskie Warzelnie Soli
Stowarzyszenie Polska Ekologia
Piekarnia GZIK
Perma–Guard Agro
Organic Life S.A.
Natural Quality Sp. j.
Manufaktura Kulinarna Pod Lasem
Living Food
AVA Laboratorium Kosmetyczne
Jasiołka Zakład Mięsny
iWater
Intenson Europe Sp. z o.o.
Instytut Zootechniki
Instytut Uprawy Nawożenia i Gleboznawstwa
IFOAM Organics Europe
Hanoju Polska Sp. z o.o.
Grupa Producentów Ekologicznych Dolina Gryki
GREEN LINE Dariusz Kozikowskiinfo@biokosmetyki.euwww.biokosmetyki-hurt.eu+48 508 597 050
Ekologiczne gospodarstwo BIOWAN Anna i Wiesław Nowakannawieslawnowak10b@wp.pl+48 500 002 753
Ekologiczne Gospodarstwo Sadownicze Janusz Rutkajanusz.rutka@interia.pl501 219 527
Gospodarstwo Ekologiczne Sątyrz
Fundacja NA ZDROWIE
Freezco Sp. z o.o.
Ekomłyn
Gospodarstwo Ekologiczne J&K Rzeźniccykrz68@op.plwww. organic.blueberry.prv.pl+48 600 961 442 (Krzysztof), +48 696 425 506 (Joanna)
EkoAronia
Domkove
Demeter Polskapawel.bietkowski@demeter-polska.plwww.demeter-polska.pl+48 603 073 323
Browar Zamkowy CIESZYN
BioLogico
Biolife Sp. z o.o.
BE ECO Dobre z Natury
Aronia Organic Farmoffice@aroniafruits.plwww.aroniaorganicfarm.com+48 605 258 593
Aineg-Pol Sp. z o.o.
YOGI TEA GmbHmarcin.madeja@yogiproducts.comwww.yogitea.com/pl+48 662342486
B-BIO Sp. z o.o.biuro@bbio.plwww.bbio.pl
TOPAK DRUK DRUKARNIA FLEKSOGRAFICZNAzamowienia@topak.euwww.topak.eu226389431 226389759 226389795
Manufaktura Dobral.bodnar@manufakturadobra.plwww.manufakturadobra.pl789031402
Dary Syberiipoczta@darysyberii.plwww.darysyberii.pl+48733933630
Quba Caffebiuro@qcs.plwww.qcs.pl+48 720821800
Fromininfo@fromin.com.plwww.fromin.pl+48 604 684 514
BioVege Sp. z o.o.biuro@biovege.plwww.biovege.pl+48797605301
NaturalCrop Poland / BiOgardenaoffice@naturalcrop.comwww.naturalcrop.com(+48) 22 522 90 80
GoNatureinfo@gonature.plwww.gonature.pl693130776
DOBRY SQUATkontakt@dobrysquat.pldobrysquat.pl795710194
Ekologiczne Gospodarstwo Rolne ekoKniaźekokniaz@wp.plwww.ekokniaz.pl609830130
TAPP Water Polskamichal.skorecki@vp.plwww.facebook.com/TAPPWaterPolska729525718
Druk Serwis 24 Sp. z o.o.biuro@drukserwis24.com.plwww.drukserwis24.com.pl+48 514 128 375
JETMAR Marcin Stępieńjetmar@jetmar.com.plwww.jetmar.com.pl887 883 777
Centrum Doradztwa Rolniczego w Brwinowiesekretariat@cdr.gov.plwww.cdr.gov.pl22 729 66 34 do 38
Naturfrut Gabriela Kuliknaturfrut21@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/Naturfrut-Warzywa-i-Owoce-Ekologiczne-387614531414965531024454
Dameco Sp. z o.o.biuro@dameco.plwww.natureat.pltel: +48 46 815 81 19
Bio Berry Poland Sp z o.o.marcelina@bioberry.com.plwww.2bebio.com531524950
Herbatintbiuro@laurus.com.plwww.herbatint.pl602760092
Farma Mocno Owocnafarmamocnoowocna@gmail.comwww.ekotegesy.pl666160850 600804943
Eco & More Sp. z o.o.biuro@ecoandmore.plwww.ecoandmore.pl663330216
MERKURY S.A.kontakt@merkurysa.plwww.merkurysa.pl+48 85 742 91 97
RONIC Polskam.wodz@ronic.plwww.sklep.ronic.pl+48 42 656 07 49
Green Port Hurtownia Zielarska i Ekologicznaoffice@greenport.plwww.greenport24.pl22 618-38-34 / 730-007-872
Open4Nature/Dystrybutor Royal Greenbiuro@open4nature.euwww.royalgreen.pl+48 731808525
COFFEE HUNTER PALARNIA KAWYpalarnia@coffeehunter.plwww.coffeehunter.pl730760224
Denver Food Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.biuro@denverfood.plwww.denverfood.pl537005451
SUN-VITAsun_vita@onet.euwww.sokidlazdrowia.pl / www.wyciskarki-info.pl502 526 733
Sad Dankówbiuro@saddankow.plwww.saddankow.pl+48608510238
NAT Sp. z o.o.iradecki@natvita.plwww.natvita.pl791404450
HIT – Kody Kreskowebiuro@hit-kody.com.plwww.hit-kody.com.pl+48 61 652 77 50
YumEarthpiotr.skibinski@bettercandy.plwww.yumearth.pl731227115+48
WOSEBA Sp. z o.o.marketing@woseba.com.plwww.woseba.pl+48 62 733 39 00
NOMAK Sp. z o.o.info@nomak.euwww.nomak.pl32 22 10 280
Byodo Naturkost GmbHpillris@byodo.dewww.byodo.de+49 8631 3629 61
Lidlzakupy@lidl.plwww.lidl.pl618967600
Prophama Sp. z o.o.biuro@pro-pharma.plwww.propharma24.pl222668499
ONLYBIO.life Sp. z o.o.katarzyna.rudnicka@onlybio.lifewww.onlybio.life725310027
FERMA WYSOKA GRZĘDAbiuro@wysokagrzeda.plwww.wysokagrzeda.pltel. 606 999 999
Złoto Polskie – Family Business s.c.zamowienia@zlotopolskie.plwww.zlotopolskie.pl62 757 63 19
Wyższa Szkoła Inżynierii i Zdrowia w Warszawiesebastian.piaseczny@wsiiz.plwww.wsiiz.pl22 8567093
Grupa AWW Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp.k.aww@aww.com.plwww.aww.com.pl+48 62 332 06 00
Sosta Sp. z o.o.biuro@sosta.plwww.sosta.pl666882137
BeePack Woskowijkiinfo@beepack.plwww.beepack.pl735-187-327
Medicalinekszczepanik@medicaline.plwww.beorganic.pl; www.ecoblik.pl; www.medicaline.pl602667300
FARMY ROZTOCZAbiuro@farmyroztocza.plwww.farmyroztocza.pl+48 84 687 75 00
Pizca del Mudo (Szcypta Świata)info@pizcadelmundo.plwww.pizcadelmundo.pl+48 508100141
Polska Izba Żywności Ekologicznejbiuro@pize.info.plwww.jemyeko.com501104087
Smak Natury Sp. z o. o.kontakt@smaknatury.plwww.smaknatury.pl22 448 22 20
Farma Świętokrzyskaaneta.wabik@farmaswietokrzyska.plwww.farmaswietokrzyska.pl507978886
Crotopackbiuro@crotopack.comwww.crotopack.com+48 71 790 58 38
AMICO BIOcommerciale@amicobio.netwww.amicobio.net+39 0823 968262
OWOLOVO Sp. z o.o. SKAkontakt@owolovo.euwww.owolovo.eu25 878 15 25
Nowakowski Tradycja Sp. z o.o.mariusz.surowiec@piekarnia-nt.plwww.piekarnia-nt.pl500289050
Stowarzyszenie POLSKI EKOOWOCbiuro@ekoowoc.plwww.ekoowoc.pl+48 666941141
LV ORGANIC Sp. z o.o.info@lvorganic.euwww.lvorganic.eu / www.loveskinfood.pl / www.ekokomary.pl+48501447733
WOOM Central Europe Sp. z o.o.wce@woombrand.comwww.woombrand.com881036565
Ekologiczne Gospodarstwo Rolne Monika Styczek-Kurylukm.styczek@gmail.comwww.styczek-kuryluk.pl666236306
Polska Izba Opakowańbiuro@pio.org.plwww.pio.org.pl226518394
BioRybanataliaabramczyk7a@gmail.comwww.bioryba.pl781667889
Heimgarthello@heimgart.plwww.heimgart.pl739 904 758
Natural & Fresh, Ewa Maciągewa.ringana@gmail.comwww.ewamaciag-ringana.com+436604961960
Blue Ocean Sp. z o.o. (wyłączny dystrybutor marek Aleva Naturals oraz Fommi)kontakt@blueshop.plwww.alevanaturals.pl / www.fommi.pl / www.blueshop.pl692 227 451
Experience Adam Żeleziknaturea@tlen.plwww.kultowezdrowe.pl www.goodstufffoods.eu881520740
Charsznickie Pola Natrury sp. z o.o. Sp. k.handlowy@chpn.plwww.kapustakiszona.pl509682022
Wytwórnia Makaronu Bio Aleksandra BabalskaBIURO@BIOBABALSCY.PLwww.biobabalscy.pl694086292
DOTI s.j. MANUFAKTURA D. M. Mroczkowscydoti@doti.plwww.doti.pl71 3168453
Fabryka 111 Sp. z o.o. / Old Friends KIMCHIinfo@oldfriendskimchi.plwww.oldfriendskimchi.pl+48 695873928
OrganicHouse Sp. z o.o.bok@organichouse.euwww.organichouse.eu575127200
Stojokubek@stojo.plwww.stojo.pl585008527
Polskie Eko Zagrodyadam@polskieekozagrody.plwww.polskieekozagrody.pl516191187
UNMATEsklep@un-mate.plwww.un-mate.pl694 788 324
Grupa Producentów „Bio-Food Roztocze” Sp. z o.o.info@bio-food.plwww.bio-food.pl+48 601 535 760
Dekorex/BIOKarbowskiinfo@dekorex.com.plwww.dobryczosnek.pl89 645 30 478
ProBiotics Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@probiotics.plwww.probiotics.pltel. 63 220 48 28
Baziółkajbonikowska@swedeponic.plwww.baziolka.pl601149901
PAMKAR Sp. z o.o.pakmar@pakmar.com.plwww.pakmar.com.pl22 899 32 25
Eko-Dystrybutor.plm.poloch@eko-dystrybutor.pl , p.poloch@eko-dystrybutor.plwww.eko-dystrybutor.pl783017497
Polska Róża Ernest Michalski Sp. z o.o.j.majewski@polskaroza.plwww.polskaroza.pl508421051
Bio Planet S.A.info@bioplanet.plwww.bioplanet.pl(+48) 227-257-694
FIGA Rodzinne Gospodarstwo Ekologiczneinfo@serykozie.plwww.serymaziejuk.pl530245309
Ag Houseradeklkrwp.plwww.ambasadazapachu.pl609749793
MLB Biotrade Sp. z o.o.m.kuciak@mlb-biotrade.comwww.mlb-biotrade.com+48696218676
Sidaplax / Plastic Suppliers Inc.paprocki@sidaplax.comwww.plasticsuppliers.com/about-us/sidaplax502487075
Bio Street sp. z o.o.biuro@biostreet.plwww.biostreet.pl720910170
HerbaNordPol-Gdańsk Sp.z o.o.tomasz.andrzejewski@herbanordpol.plherbanordpol.pl609104953
Bartolinibiuro@bartolini.com.plwww.bartolini.com.pl+48 22-789-06-33
BioBazarbiuro@biobazar.com.plwww.biobazar.com.pl508717445
Moya Europecontact@moyamatcha.comwww.moyamatcha.com790219804
Siła Natury Sp. z o.o.bartek@sila-natury.plwww.natura-smaku.pl+48 608640065
Runoland Sp. z o.o. – Sp.j.runoland@runoland.plwww.runoland.pl+48 65 543 24 26
La Patrona Wodorosthola@algaslapatrona.comwww.algaslapatrona.com/en+34667486818
BIODEGRADOWALNI.PLkontakt@biodegradowalni.plwww.BIODEGRADOWALNI.pl+48 604 166 110
ZANZIVIVAI BIOzanzivivaibio@vivaizanzi.itwww.vivaizanzi.it393281937506
Gospodarstwo Pasieczne Sądecki Bartnik Sp. z o.o.bartnik@bartnik.plwww.bartnik.pl+48 18 414 05 50
Juchowo Farmtomasz.piszczek@juchowo.orgwww.juchowo.org606452253
puroBIO Polska- Puro Verder.rzad@puroverde.plwww.purobio.pl+48 667942794
TAYLOR PRUNE Sp. z o.o.info-prune@hot.plwww.taylorprune.pl+48566411825
BAYONER Grzegorz Lencbiuro@bayoner.plwww.bayoner.pl666163620
Mbranes Sp. z o.o.office@mbranes.plwww.mbranes.pl535911888
Bioconcept-Gardenia Sp. z o.o.info@bioconcept.plwww.bioconcept.pl+48 16 642 34 36
Puffins/Microfoodkmatkowski@microfood.euwww.puffins.co698290477
PROBIO, obchodní společnost s r.o.michalski@probio.czwww.probio.cz+48 664409484
Plast-farb Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.sprzedaz@plast-farb.comwww.plast-farb.com+48 606773556
Veritas Biofruttacommerciale2@verybio.itwww.mazzonigroup.com/agricoltura-biologica+390533605355
UNITED SOILcontact@united-soil.comwww.united-soil.com+48 697 777 999
Forbake S.A.biuro@forbake.plwww.forbake.pl222 189 420 / 515 000 571
Bioone sp. z o.o. sp. k.biuro@bioone.biowww.bioone.bio+48 12 345 07 33
Technology Plus Ukraine LLCtecoajc@gmail.comwww.tmteco.com+48513761899
JULEKO Bogumiła Krzyckabiuro@juleko.plwww.czarny-czosnek.pl694978128
POLTOPS Sp. z o.o.marketing@poltops.plwww.poltops.pl+48 68 477 51 01
KF Technologie BIO OPAKOWANIAhandel@bioopakowania.com.plwww.bioopakowania.pl+48 606 593 400
Fresh Future Sp. z o. o.info@freshfuture.plwww.freshfuture.pl601713715
Kunagone S.A.info@kunagone.plwww.kunagone.pl+48 334 454 339
SAKWABAG®sales@sakwabag.comwww.sakwabag.com697916797
Bio-piekarnia w Grzybowskiej Arce i Geissen-Peterewasmukstratenwerth@gmail.comwww.hruby.grzybow.pl606385460
Zakład Mięsny WASĄG Sp. J.biuro@wasag.plwww.wasag.pl84 688 02 01
AGRO BIO TEST Sp. z o. o.agro.bio.test@agrobiotest.plwww.agrobiotest.pl+48 22 847 87 39
Love Naturebiuro@love-nature.plwww.love-nature.pl+48 690 855 112
BONUS-PLUS Sp. z o.o.mmazur@bonus-plus.plwww.bonus-plus.pl www.bonusbaking.com881042854
Ekologiczne Fermy Drobiu Bednarek i Koniecznabs@7x.plwww.ekofermy.7x.pl511 606 768 i 500 703 507
PolBioEco Polska Sp. z o.o.polbioeco@polbioeco.plwww.polbioeco.pl+ 48 81 501 94 54
HELPApiotr.budzowski@helpa.plwww.helpa.pl530759994
MY ECO BRUSHkontakt@myecobrush.plwww.myecobrush.pl502324186
Bella Farmacja Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.sekretariat@beorganic.com.plwww.beorganic.com.pl+48504130120
NaturAvenalukasz.sadkowski@naturavena.plwww.naturavena.pl668556982
DIET FOODmszafarz@mipama.plwww.diet-food.pl627670475
KORAB GARDEN SP. Z O.O.biuro@korabgarden.plwww.korabgarden.pl602594812
English Tea Shop Polska / Ewaxkontakt@englishteashop.plwww.englishteashop.pl607432297
SOLIDA FOOD Sp. z o.o.biuro@solidafood.com.plwww.solidafood.com.pl(+48.22) 750.8514
LaSelva Toskana Feinkost Vertriebs GmbHjolanta.zbiegini@laselva-bio.plwww.laselva-bio.pl+48606605866
Zdrowo Namieszanebiuro@biovana.plwww.zdrowonamieszane.pl695151027
Metro-Catering-Systeminfo@m-c-s.plwww.metro-catering-system.pl+48 77 464 44 22
Eko Zagrodainfo@ekozagroda.comwww.ekozagroda.com531866997
GreenTree Group sp. z o.o.biuro@greentree.com.plwww.greentree.com.pl+48 501 740 102
Sapunotekaoffice@drkrych.plwww.sapunoteka.pl509102242/+48509102242
Soligrano Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.agnieszka.wasiak@soligrano.plwww.soligrano.pl605 307 900
Fairtrade Polskafairtrade@fairtrade.org.plwww.fairtrade.org.pl+48 603 363 721
Ekoloco Paweł Stopakontakt@ekoloco.plwww.ekoloco.pl731061574
Natura Lovenatura.love.cosmetics@gmail.comwww.natura-love.pl535972948
Carrefour Polskabiuroprasowe@carrefour.comwww.carrefour.pl22 517 22 21
AlpakPolbiuro@alpakpol.comwww.alpakpol.com512436831
ELENA IMPORT-EXPORT FRANCISZEK SIEGIEŃbiuro@elena.plwww.elena.pl62 760 22 22
Mamy to my Agnieszka Stępieńkontakt@mamytomy.plwww.mamytomy.pl513 663 046
Biosferabarbara@ekologicznerolnictwo.plwww.biosferatrade.com+48727696266
Stowarzyszenie Sady Grójeckiestowarzyszenie@jablkagrojeckie.plwww.jablkagrojeckie.pl698 762 020
BIOVERI Sp. z o.o.robert@bioveri.plwww.bioveri.pl502673103
LOVISHB2B@lovish.plwww.lovish.pl517502383
Enza Zaden Poland Sp. z o. o.biuro@enzazaden.plwww.enzazaden.com/pl22 64 95 267
Zakwasowniasprzedaz@zakwasownia.plwww.zakwasownia.pl517532460
Bloomtag ekologiczne akcesoria podróżneinfo@bloomtag.euwww.bloomtag.eu600056120
Agro-Wodzisław Sp.z o.o. Sp.ksekretariat@agro-wodzislaw.plwww.vitallyfood.pl+48 32 455 10 51
Kowalewski Sp. z o.o.biuro@kowalewski.euwww.kowalewski.eu603937564
BeSymbio Sp. z o.o.justyna.grzadziel@besymbio.plwww.besymbio.pl694955222
EkoWital Sp. z o.o.dok@eko-wital.plwww.eko-wital.pl501 030 933
WPW VINASPORA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄbiuro@wpwvinaspora.plwww.winnicawieliczka.com12 3506116
Tłocznia Maurer Krzysztof Maurersoki@maurer.com.plwww.maurer.com.pl18 444 64 27
Kuvings Polskakontakt@kuvings.plwww.kuvings.pl85 744 66 77
Niro-Biobiuro@niro-biowww.niro-bio.pl34 356 00 05
AMP-DG Sp. z o.o.biuro@ekoflorka.plwww.ekoflorka.pl+48566494944
WELEDAinfo@weleda.plwww.weleda.pl+48 600 401 232
POPCROP & BLUECORNdamian@bluecorn.euwww.popcrop.pl / www.bluecorn.eu+48885040777
PISKOREK DYSTRYBUCJAzur@piskorek.comwww.zurodpiskorka.pl33432 27 90
Coffee Service Sp. z o.o.biuro@coffee-service.euwww.coffee-service.eu(+48 22) 625 15 10
Stewiarnia Sp. z o.o.stewiarnia@stewiarnia.plwww.stewiarnia.pl695 010 205
Żywność Ekologiczna Bio Food Sp. z o.o.biuro@biofood.plwww.biofood.pl+48663012226
SYLVECObiuro@sylveco.plwww.sylveco.pl17 771 38 30
Primavika Sp. z o.o.kontakt@primavika.plwww.primavika.pl/61 / 81 71 223
Ova Bagdaniela.vojvodova@ovabag.comwww.ovabag.com+420725338026
Eurus Sp. z o.o.paula.kowalczuk@eurus.com.plwww.eurus.com.pl691 366 127
DARY NATURYbiuro@darynatury.plwww.darynatury.pl+48 85 672 32 32
Bioness Sp. z o.o.kontakt@bioness.plwww.bioness.pl+ 48 575 436 577
ASKETbiuro@asket.plwww.asket.pl+48618794459
Instytut Ogrodnictwalidia.sas@inhort.plwww.inhort.pl503158903